I was really focused last night and set my alarm for 4:30. Plan was to get out by 5:30, 10k and home. First proper run since Glasshouse and was keen. I got a relatively early night too.
Alarm went off this morning and I couldn’t do it. Really annoyed with myself and will have to double up tonight and tomorrow morning now. We’ll see.
No comments:
Post a Comment